Church of Holy Trinity, Minsk
Church of Holy Trinity (Belarusian: Касцёл Найсвяцейшай Тройцы) also known as St. Roch on the Golden Hill is a Roman Catholic church in Minsk. In the 1930s, the church was closed and the valuables removed by the Soviet authorities. Renovation of the church started in 1983.
| Church of Holy Trinity Касцёл Найсвяцейшай Тройцы | |
|---|---|
![]() Church of Holy Trinity | |
| Religion | |
| Affiliation | Roman Catholic |
| Year consecrated | 1864 |
| Location | |
| Location | Minsk, Belarus |
| Geographic coordinates | 53°54′39.9″N 27°34′47.9″E |
| Architecture | |
| Completed | 1864 |
Gallery
External links
Media related to Church of Holy Trinity, Minsk at Wikimedia Commons- Description on radzima.org
This article is issued from Wikipedia. The text is licensed under Creative Commons - Attribution - Sharealike. Additional terms may apply for the media files.


.jpg.webp)

